Overview


The system always sends a notification to buyers informing them that the order they were trying to place has been canceled by the E-commerce countdown timer. However, as an additional option, you can send notification to the salesperson assigned to the order.

Information

The E-commerce Timer must be enabled in order for this option to work.

Instructions

Go to Setup>>Settings

 Click on E-commerce Timer. 

Search for the Send Order Cancellation Notice to Salespeople option.

 Click on Save to finish.

(lightbulb) Roles enabled to perform this action: Admin, Setup.